JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine K.

Nanny in Princeton, NJ 08540.

Princeton, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Christine’s Bio

40 Colony Drive
Middletown, NJ 07748
Phone:  (732) 500-6751
Christine Kenny
To find a challenging position where I can apply my education and prior working experience.
2007-2008                         Nanny

         Cared for three year old twins

Daily activities included: Music class, Art Class, Library, Gymnastics, arts and crafts, etc.

2005-2006                    Kinderland Learning Center           Assistant Teacher
·     Responsible for overseeing children three to six years of age.
·     Responsible for reading with children, helping with homework, organizing outside activities and games.
·     Organized various arts and craft activities.
·     Responsible for answering phones and light cleaning.
2004-2004                               Summer Fun Day Camp                               Marlboro, NJ
Senior Camp Counselor
·     Responsible for overseeing junior counselors and counselors in training.
·     Responsible for overseeing games and activities for children two through six years of age.
2008-Present           Montclair State University                                                            

Business Adminstration

2004-2007               Brookdale Community College                      Lincroft, NJ
·     Business Administration Major.
2003-2004                               Arcadia University                                       Glenside, PA
1999-2003                               Middletown North                                   Middletown, NJ
·     Curricular activities included Track and Field, Key Club, Scrapbook Committee Leader, Art Club and Animal Rights Club
Word, PowerPoint, Excel, excellent organizational skills.
Drawing, painting and other artistic interests.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jennifer P. is a reference for Christine K. Relationship: Client
Patricia W. is a reference for Christine K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Christine K.
Christine K.
Princeton, NJ 08540

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now