JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Uchechukwu O.

Nanny in Rahway, NJ 07065.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Rahway, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Uchechukwu’s Bio


I am Uchechukwu, a professional nanny with admirable attributes, professional work ethic and outstanding references. I've been a childcare provider for many years and my experience include working with children of all age groups, multiples and special needs. Whether you are looking for an extra set of hands to work side by side with you or a big sister figure to take charge in your absence, I am here to nurture, guide, educate and protect your children the way you would. I believe I am a great addition to any household because I blend in like a family member and an extension of the parents while getting things done like a professional. Above all, I am very passionate about what I do and I always go the extra mile for the children under my care. I am eager to tell you more about myself and learn more about your household, so please contact me if you wish to discuss in details, thanks.

AVAILABILITY (SUMMER): M-F 7 a.m. to 4pm and some weekends. (SCHOOL YEAR): M-F 7 a.m. to 2 p.m. and some weekends.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/15/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Igbo

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Uchechukwu O.
Rahway, NJ 07065

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now