JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheryl M.

Nanny in Ramsey, NJ 07446.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Ramsey, NJ

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Cheryl’s Bio

Hello, My name is Cheryl. I am 36 years old and live in Mahwah with my husband and my 2 year old son. I have been a nanny for 17 years. I have experience with children from newborn to 14 years old. I am CPR and AED certified, have my own reliable transportation and a non-smoker. I am currently looking for a reoccurring nanny position starting in September. I can help with cooking meals, grocery shopping, running errands, play dates, homework, the kids' laundry after school activities mommy and me classes, art and crafts, outdoor activities and more. My love for children is what makes me happy. I would love to feel like I am a part of your family as well for you to feel the same way about me. I am very responsible, loving, and caring. I would treat your children as if they were my own. I am very active, love the outdoors and animals of all kinds, especially dogs. I love to go the Ramapo Reservation for a nice hike with your children and your dog if you have one. If you have any questions for me, please feel free to call or email me. I hope to hear from you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/2/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Armenian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Liz C. is a reference for Cheryl M.
Stacy C. is a reference for Cheryl M.
Jump to Top
Cheryl M.
Cheryl M.
Ramsey, NJ 07446
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now