Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Red Bank, NJ 07701

Meet Nathalia

  • Speaks English, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Nathalia, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Brazil. I have been living in the United States since January of 2017. I have been babysitting for 5 years, for the most part in Brazil. I have also worked here as nanny / babysitter for a 14 months old boy and his brother (a new born). Prior to that I worked as an Au Pair for 18 months. I am fluent in English, a good swimmer, and I have experience working with babies, toddlers and children between the ages of 0 months (new born) to 15 years old. I have more than 4,000 hours of experience with children, I am a strong driver with a New York Driver's License, I never had a ticket or a car accident, I'm used to driving on highways, and I have a defensive driving certificate. I'm trained in first aid, CPR, Read more and I'm also infant qualify. All my references as nanny/babysitter in Brazil have been verified and confirmed by the past families that I have worked with, so you can be confit about me and my experience. I consider myself a responsible, reliable, hardworking, patient, open-minded, organized, committed, helpful, communicative and attentive person. Some of the activities I enjoy doing with the kids involve: reading, dancing, board games, card games, help with homework, playing outside, riding bicycles, etc. I also was responsible for making meals during my previous job and light housekeeping related to the children, like laundry and making the beds. I'm pet friendly. Looking forward to hearing from you and your lovely family! If you have any question I will be happy to talk to you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Nathalia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business

Brookdale Community College 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Portuguese
    • Spanish

Share Nathalia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now