JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristina V.

Nanny in Ridgefield, NJ 07657.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ridgefield, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Kristina’s Bio

My name is Kristina and I have been working with children for many years. I am very experienced.I am currently a teacher. I teach pre-k in Union City. I provide childcare and I used to work at a daycare from nursery to pre-school. I have my own car, a cell phone, and I am very flexible and reliable. I also have multiple references upon request. I finished my BA in early childhood education and I am finished my Masters in ESL and hopefully opening up my own daycare one day. Please contact me if you have any questions. Thanks for your interest.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/15/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tamara . is a reference for Kristina V.
Tamara . is a reference for Kristina V.
Jump to Top
Kristina V.
Kristina V.
Ridgefield, NJ 07657
30

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now