JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Daniela I.

Nanny in Ringwood, NJ 07456.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ringwood, NJ

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Daniela’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Daniela and I am an active, reliable and experienced nanny- with over 5 years of experience enjoying caring for children 3 yo and up.
A little more about me- I am originally from Romania and I have worked with a couple of really amazing NJ families over the years. I have great references and a valid driver's license. I am also CPR certified and I can swim. I am willing to relocate and to travel.
I am looking for a live-in position and I would be glad to help the kids with their homework, since I have a degree in Economics and I love Math! I am willing to help with errands, light housekeeping, laundry and pets, if needed. I also enjoy cooking healthy meals.
Please e-mail me if you would like to discuss further,
Daniela.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Daniela I.
Daniela I.
Ringwood, NJ 07456
34

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now