JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Westwood, NJ 07675

Meet Cami

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi parents. I'm Camille, a 21-year-old nanny looking for a part time or full time job! I am located in River Vale, NJ. Available for work ASAP. Preferably above 25 hours per week, but I am open to before school drop offs as well. My rough hours of availability are 7am-7pm. I have amazing references and a lot of work experience with children. First Aid & CPR certified. Through out my 4 years of high-school I worked at a daycare with children aging from 6 months-8 years old. I have also been babysitting since the age of 13! I recently gave birth in august so I have a lot of experience with newborns as well! My mom watches my son during the day so my hours can be flexible. I went to college at West Chester University and have a degree in early elementary education and am hoping to become Read more a teacher in the future. I love to cook, be in nature ( the park, hiking, etc). As well as music and arts & crafts. I also speak fluent french and could bring many things to the table for you family and children! Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Cami doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional

Education

EDUCATION

2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Cami's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now