JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jen B.

Nanny in Riverton, NJ 08077.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Riverton, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Jen’s Bio

I have a 4 yr old boy. I have been caring for children of all ages since I was 12 yrs old. From newborn up, I do like to care for the children at my home but if your the right person we can talk about me babysitting from your home it is close. My home is fully baby equipped and child proof.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/30/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Heather G. is a reference for Jen B.
Lisa M. is a reference for Jen B.
Jump to Top
Jen B.
Jen B.
Riverton, NJ 08077

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now