JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jodi S.

Nanny in Rockaway, NJ 07866.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rockaway, NJ

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jodi’s Bio

I am probably one of the most fun and reliable people you could get to know. Children fall in love with me and my karisma!  Im not a sit on the couch kinda girl, i posess abilities to keep busy doing, making, playing and doing some more!  Give me a job and i will have it done the right way!  No need to relax when your children are, i like to keep busy cleaning ect...  I will be able to do as asked, im an excellent person to get things done the right way and enjoy the time im needed as well as your family enjoying me!  Children are a passion of mine and recently hadd the honor of becomming a mommy 2 1/2 years ago.  I would love to be part of your family and allow your children/child to enjoy my company as well as my experience and care i can give!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/9/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jennifer C. is a reference for Jodi S. Relationship: Former Employer
Janet P. is a reference for Jodi S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jodi S.
Jodi S.
Rockaway, NJ 07866

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now