JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Theresa W.

Nanny in Roselle, NJ 07203.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Roselle, NJ

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Theresa’s Bio

Hello my name is Theresa and I am very interested in being a babysitter to your children. I have previous experience with children of all ages. Over the past couple of summers, I worked at 2 different daycares. Growing up in a big family with many many children I became the delegated babysitter of a lot of my little cousins. So, my total years of experience is since I was 10 years old, which would make me have 14 years of experience. Also, last summer I was a nanny for a 3 and 6 year old boys. For the past year, I have been a babysitter for twins that are 18 months old which I started watching them when they were about 4 months old. In addition I have  2 other side babysittng jobs. One is with a toddler (15 mts) once or twice a week, I started watching him when he was 6weeks old. The other job is with 2 kids (7 and 9).Although, I have all of these odd jobs none of them are "sit in stone" they are all occasional.For 2 child I charge between $12-15 an hour. I am 24 years old and am currently attending William Paterson University for english education with a minor in special education.  I can start asap!   If you have any more questions feel free to contact me at 609-992-1644 or email me. Have a wonderful day!Hope to hear from you soon,Theresa


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/18

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Theresa . is a reference for Theresa W.
Theresa . is a reference for Theresa W.
Jump to Top
Theresa W.
Theresa W.
Roselle, NJ 07203

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now