JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Runnemede, NJ 08078

Meet Nali

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Nali S. O’Brien 241 E. Clements Bridge Rd Runnemede, NJ, 08078 856-630-0683 Education Triton Regional High School, Runnemede, NJ Class of 2008 CDM Institute Marlton, NJ Medical Assistant Program 2010/2011 Objective To find employment that will move me toward a career. Employment Heritage’s Dairy Store E. Clements Bridge Rd and Schubert Ave Runnemede, NJ 08078 Agnes Diaz-Supervisor January 2009 to May 2009 Job duties: As a Team Member I used the cash Register &I Make Hoagies Omni Inc. 413 Cooper St. Camden, NJ 08102-1521 610-908-4114 Chrystel Eberts-Production Supervisor May 2010 to April 2011 Job duties: As the Office Clerk I used Photoshop, the scanner, the copier and fax machine to create labels for Cds. Microsoft, Quickbooks, Excel. Answering Phones. I created folders and faxed information to our clients in the recording business. Clementon Park &Splash World Blackwood Clementon Rd Clementon, NJ Angelo May to September 2007 & 2008 Job duties: Read more As a Water Park Attendant it was my responsibility to assist customers onto and off of the water rides safely. Castle Windows 109 Gaither Dr, Mt Laurel, NJ 08054 November to March 2016 Job Duties- Answering Phones. Setting Appointments Nanny/childcare Jan- Job duties: picking up kids from school , feeding them , watching them

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/26/2017
  • My availability is valid through 8/14/17

Ratings & reviews

Nali doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nali's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now