JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shea B.

Nanny in Rutherford, NJ 07070.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Rutherford, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Shea’s Bio

I am a graduate of Montclair State University for Family and Chld Studies with a concentration is Family Services. I will be going back to school January of 2011 for a masters in Psychology. I have always worked with children and it's something I plan on doing forever. I love helping and watching children grow. I'm friendly and fun, but also responsible. I love meeting new families and children to learn from them and grow myself!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Renee C. is a reference for Shea B.
Renee C. is a reference for Shea B.
Jump to Top
Shea B.
Shea B.
Rutherford, NJ 07070
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now