JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Rutherford, NJ 07070

Meet Liezet Stefanny

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! my name is Stefanny, I'm from Colombia, I´m Psychologist in my contry. I´m looking a job with children, because I considerer than is more easy speak and practice the languange with them. I´m 30 years old and I´m marriaged. I has been in this country since December 2017. Since I am in this country, I have worked as nanny ocasionally. I've taken care of a 3-year-old at least once a week, and two children of 8 and 11 years old in vacations and breaks. I am married, I live in Rutherford (NJ), zip 07070 and I am interested in finding a more stable (full time) job as sitter or nanny, since I really enjoy working with children. I don´t speak much English but I understand well, at this moment I taking classes, and I could teach Spanish if it is of interest. I´m available from monday to friday and Read more weekends ocasionally. Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Liezet Stefanny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Liezet Stefanny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now