JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara A.

Nanny in Saddle River, NJ 07458.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Saddle River, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sara’s Bio

College educated, friendly, travelled, and responsible seeks a live-in nanny position. I am a graduate of the Savannah College of Art and Design.

I am looking to help a family care for their kids, run a stable household, and build a positive family dynamic. I can help you kids blossom by encouraging their skills and abilities. I can also provide a safe, stable, and warm environment. Living with the family will allow me to save some money and be apart of something larger than myself.

I love kids of all ages!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/6/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Sara A.
Sara A.
Saddle River, NJ 07458
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now