JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Didi K.

Nanny in Salem, NJ 08079.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Salem, NJ

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Didi’s Bio

I am 30 years old, the oldest of 9 children (siblings range from 24 -4 years old) as well as an aunt to 2 amazing boys (4 and 2 :)), a strong Christian, and I have been happily married for about 5 years now! 
I have been babysitting and nannying (outside of my family!) for over 16 years.
I have a car and I have never gotten a ticket or been in an accident. I have never been pulled over or speeding or any unsafe driving practice. 
I love books, board games, playing at the park, singing, dancing, and otherwise being quite silly! :-) I am willing to do almost anything your children enjoy. I can also help with Elementary level homework.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Heather C. is a reference for Didi K.
Heather C. is a reference for Didi K.
Jump to Top
Didi K.
Didi K.
Salem, NJ 08079

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now