JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cori-ann C.

Nanny in Sea Girt, NJ 08750.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sea Girt, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

Cori-ann’s Bio

I love kids of all ages, they make me smile and each day is different! I've played sports my whole life and I love playing sports with kids and helping them develop there skill not only for sports but for life. I have taught gymanstics as well as sports trainer. I am Currently a Full-time nanny in Georgia but i am moving back up to NJ (where i am from). The relationship between the children and their nanny is like no other, i live for that love from a child. I worked at the YMCA in my hometown for 6 years, i taguht gynmastics as well as science and gym classes for the children that attend school there. I have worked as an afterschool childcare provider as well as I was a full time Nanny/Housekeeper so I am fine with housework.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/16/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lauren M. is a reference for Cori-ann C.
Lauren M. is a reference for Cori-ann C.
Jump to Top
Cori-ann C.
Cori-ann C.
Sea Girt, NJ 08750

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now