JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan K.

Nanny in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Shrewsbury, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

I'm Morgan, I gradauted college about a year ago and currently live in Shrewsbury. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, when I started as a mother's helper. Since then I have babysat children between the ages of 2 months and 11 years. I have been teaching dance to children under 5 and working as a volunteer camp counselor at a camp for children in foster care for the past four years. I am certified in child, adult and infant CPR and have a license so I will be able to provide my own transportation. I have a lot of availability during the nights and weekends as well as some availabilty during the morning and afternoon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Denise . is a reference for Morgan K.
Denise . is a reference for Morgan K.
Jump to Top
Morgan K.
Morgan K.
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now