JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Meet Kaela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Kaela, I’m 27 years old I’m actually a mom of three ages range from 4,1 and 3 months. I’m a stay home mom and would love to nanny from my house if I could, I am up to going to your house though as well just depending on what we agree upon. I have seven years experience of babysitting/nannying. I have tons of references that I could send to you and you could give them calls, I have also worked in The learning experience in Cherry Hill New Jersey as well as my husband was in the military for six years and recently gotten out . When he was in i was able to Get transferred from Cherry Hill to Virginia to that learning experience i then was the infant teacher assistant as well as the Twaddlers which ages range from 2 to 4 I’m also Read more good with older children as well. I have two dogs a Dalmatian and a husky and they’re super friendly but I could put them in the basement for the time being that your child In present. I Have a play room downstairs that the kids could enjoy themselves as well as I love reading books, and hanging outside on warm days I have a big backyard and swing set. My girls would love to interact and play along with other children. If you would like to know more about me please contact me and I look forward to hearing back.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Kaela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Kaela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now