JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle L.

Nanny in South Amboy, NJ 08879.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

South Amboy, NJ

  • Age 40
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $600-$750 per week

Danielle’s Bio

I am a 37 year teacher/nanny looking fora full time position. I am a fun, creative and loving person that is family oriented. I live in Old Bridge nj so I am looking for surrounding Middlesex and monmouth county jobs. If you are looking for a caring person to become a part of your family please call me.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/6/2016


My availability is valid through 12/3/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
South Amboy, NJ 08879

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$750 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now