JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Springfield, NJ 07081

Meet Carolyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have over 30 years of both personal and professional experience.  I would love to find a wonderful family to work for.  I am an extremely reliable and caring person.  I have a ton of patience and a lot of love to give.  I am a mother of three beautiful children who are 22, 18, and 14.  There is nothing I have not come across.  Caring for children is what i am good at and it is what I love to do.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Carolyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

Education

Nursing

Graduated St Vincents Nursing School

Additional services

  • Potty Training

Share Carolyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now