JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela P.

Nanny in Springfield, NJ 07081.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Springfield, NJ

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

I am a qualified caregiver with many years of experience. I believe in children's education and their futures. I prefer to spend time doing things with and for the children but make good communication with parents a priority and their rules go. I am well-educated and have focused most of my life taking care of children, loving them, or educating myself to make the world better for them

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Mary P. is a reference for Pamela P.
Heather C. is a reference for Pamela P.
Jump to Top
Pamela P.
Pamela P.
Springfield, NJ 07081
47

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now