JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley S.

Nanny in Springfield, NJ 07081.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Springfield, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

My name is Ashley I am 27years old and live in Springfield, Nj. I have been an experienced nanny now for 6 years and was a babysitter for 9 years. I am looking for a part-time work in the evening as I am in externship during the day! I am available mon wed fri starting 6pm and Thursday starting at 5pm . My hourly rate is $17 to $20 an hour.I also have references if you would like to see my past experience. Please contact me if you have any questions.(908)894-0956 Regards,Ashley

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Alyssa C. is a reference for Ashley S.
Alyssa C. is a reference for Ashley S.
Jump to Top
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Springfield, NJ 07081
29

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now