Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Stanhope, NJ 07874
  • 23 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Jillian

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I used to work at a day care center/ preschool and had been there for over 2 years. I worked with children from infants to 6 years old. I was an assistant teacher and I loved doing it. I have worked with children for about 10 years now because I have 2 younger siblings and I always used to babysit for them when i was about 12 and now I am 24 years old. When I am not at my job I am usually  going to voice lessons for singing or hanging out with my fiance or friends.. I already got my associates degree at County College of Morris in 2009. I am CPR certified in infant and child. I have been told that I am a very passionate, warming, loving and caring person.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 11/2/13

Ratings & reviews

Jillian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education and Child Advocacy

Graduated County College of Morris and MSU

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Jillian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now