JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tina M.

Nanny in Stanhope, NJ 07874.

Stanhope, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Tina’s Bio

I have been a nanny for the past few summers--helping to make both the children and my summers great! We love day trips, library visits, arts and crafts days, play dates, swimming, mini golfing, picnics, baking days, and even a movie now and again! I have my own car and don't mind traveling. Also available on days the kids don't feel themselves...willing to help out with a child who is feeling under the weather. Cooks meals, and runs simple errands.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Katie M. is a reference for Tina M.
Michael W. is a reference for Tina M.
Jump to Top
Tina M.
Tina M.
Stanhope, NJ 07874
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now