JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rose F.

Nanny in Stirling, NJ 07980.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Stirling, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Rose’s Bio

My name is rose. I'm 25 years old. I started as a mother's helper when I was 12 for the infant down the block from me, who is now 15 years old! I have had 2 families that I have been an active nanny for. I've worked with newborns, up until middle aged children. I have great experience with multiple children, I have a great background and very highly spoken about references. I love being around kids and taking care of them so their families have peace of mind that their children are well taken care of. I'm currently enrolled in college for fashion design. But babysitting has always been a great job for me.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/29/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Carly D. is a reference for Rose F. Relationship: Client
Cristina S. is a reference for Rose F. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Rose F.
Rose F.
Stirling, NJ 07980

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now