JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristy V.

Nanny in Succasunna, NJ 07876.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Succasunna, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Kristy’s Bio

I have been caring for infants & toddlers full-time for 5+ years.  Currently providing care in my own home.  I'm a non-smoker, CPR certified, and can provide excellent references. Throughout my career I have been a nanny and I have run a small home daycare.  I have a 4-year-old girl who attends full day preschool 3 full days a week, and our son was born in October so he is home with me full time.  
  I enjoy playing with and teaching children indoors as well as outdoors - at a local park, taking walks, the farm, etc.  As the mom of a preschooler I know how important it is to keep children active, stimulated, and learning through play.  


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sarah . is a reference for Kristy V.
Sarah . is a reference for Kristy V.
Jump to Top
Kristy V.
Kristy V.
Succasunna, NJ 07876

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now