JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole S.

Nanny in Toms River, NJ 08757.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Toms River, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hello Everyone!! I am a 26 year old college student looking for a full time or part time nanny position. ! I have several years experience working for all age groups. I am also CPR certified. I am very dependable and outgoing. I have always had a strong passion working with children. Knowing  I brought a smile to a child's face is a feeling that is unexplainable. I been told i have a heart of gold and tend to go above and beyond for everyone. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I love to do arts and crafts and other acitivites that are fun for the children but at the same time enrich there minds. I can supply you with multiple references and also reference letters. Feel free to contact me at ooangelxx4@aol.com  forward to hearing from you Nikki     

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/2/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Shannon B. is a reference for Nicole S.
Shannon B. is a reference for Nicole S.
Jump to Top
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Toms River, NJ 08757
31

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now