JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Adele R.

Nanny in Totowa, NJ 07512.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Totowa, NJ

  • Age 65
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Adele’s Bio

I have attended to children in private homes for 16 years. My tasks have included feeding, dressing, bathing, and overseeing play. I have also driven children to and from school and to extra-curricular activities. I'm also able to perform light housekeeping, cooking, and laundry. I am a dedicated, reliable and caring person who treats children with the same attention and respect I give to my own children and grandchildren. I would love an opportunity to care for your children. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/15/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Casey & Steven D. is a reference for Adele R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jeff And Jennifer T. is a reference for Adele R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Adele R.
Adele R.
Totowa, NJ 07512

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now