JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Trenton, NJ 08619

Meet Mary Rose

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am 20 years old and currently working a part-time job at a preschool called The Goddard School for them my availability is 9-6.  And so I am available to babysit for anytime after work and on weekends.  I am also a part time student.  I have graduated with my associates degree in early childhood education yet I am still furthering my education and attending classes. HOWEVER, I am willing to leave my job because they are not offering me enough hours. If the price is right for services in any nanny job offered, then I'm willing to leave Goddard and become a faithful, loving, caring, nanny for any family in need.  My family is large my mother had two sets of twins, my sister and I happen to be the younger set of twins so I know what it's like to have a busy schedule involving multiple people.  Read more I love children I always have and I will continue to work with children for most likely my entire life. I'd like to think of myself as a very motherly figure even though I do not have children of my own yet.  I'm friendly and normally very happy and easy to get along with I look forward to meeting new people and new families and I hope that they will be willing to invite me in their home so I can help out as much as possible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/12

Ratings & reviews

Mary Rose doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$400-$600/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism

Education

Early Childhood Education

Mercer County Community College

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Mary Rose's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now