JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shawntae D.

Nanny in Trenton, NJ 08611.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Trenton, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Shawntae’s Bio

I am a fun loving mom looking to stay at home and still bring in income. I have a 2 year old who would be with me if I am employed by someone. He is a very friendly, little quite, kinda shy at first, silly child.
I love doing arts and crafts, going to the park, dancing/exercising with baby, listening to childrens music at home or in car (ie Hip Hop Harry, All musicians from Jack's Big music show & Baby Genius), I love going on small trips like museums, theaters, and other places like Chuckie Cheese, my son adores trips to NYC to view the big buildings and people. I am also interested in teaching/learning other languages starting with sign for children.
 
No parent wants to think there child is somewhere not happy because we as adults and parents have to go and make a living! I promise your child will have an excellent time with myself and Louis Jr.
I love being a stay at home mom! If you are interested in a fun time for your child give me a call.
 
 
I am registered as a Family Friend Neighbor childcare provider. Childcare connection accepted. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rashida A. is a reference for Shawntae D.
Rashida A. is a reference for Shawntae D.
Jump to Top
Shawntae D.
Shawntae D.
Trenton, NJ 08611
31

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now