JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela N.

Nanny in Trenton, NJ 08610.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Trenton, NJ

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

I have experience as a professional Nanny and I had my own in home daycare with a certification in Early childhood. I  am knowledgeable with planning a structured day and arranging play dates. I enjoy actively engaging with children, reading, playing board games, video games, computer games and outside play. I will  provide a loving, nurturing, fun- loving and learning environment for your child. I have raised four of my own children and they are thriving adults.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/28/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sejal P. is a reference for Pamela N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jeffrey D. is a reference for Pamela N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Pamela N.
Pamela N.
Trenton, NJ 08610

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now