JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ana D.

Nanny in Union City, NJ 07087.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Union City, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Ana’s Bio

Hi parents!! My name is Ana (Ah-nah, like Elsa’s sister) I’m 29 years old, originally from Venezuela, so I speak fluent spanish. I like to cook and bake, I like reading, enjoy live music, photography and crafts, which are all activities I shoot to share with the kids I care for. I’ll keep your children safe and entertained, I enjoy spending time outside and yearn for the hot days that provide the best setting for water balloon fights. I’m caring, nurturing, patient, flexible with my time and always open to helping out in any task will give you more time to enjoy with your family! If you think I might be a good fit for your life as well as your little ones' give me a call so we can set up a meeting. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Love, Ana D.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/9/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/8/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Heather D. is a reference for Ana D. Relationship: Family
Amy S. is a reference for Ana D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ana D.
Ana D.
Union City, NJ 07087
30

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now