JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cristina F.

Nanny in Union, NJ 07083.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Union, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Cristina’s Bio

     My name is Cristina, I am 28 and live in Union, N.J. I am currently a part-time student at UCC and am looking for a nanny position. I love kids and have been around them my whole life. I have experience with newborns to 10+, and multiples. I have experience with caring for sick children, cooking, driving children, homework help, potty training, laundry and light housekeeping. I am trained for First Aid and CPR. I am the type of Nanny who would rather play with the children than watch them play. Day trips to parks, waterparks, museums, Chuk E Cheese, Funplex, as well as painting and arts & crafts, we never seem to run out of fun things to do!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/16/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Shannon M. is a reference for Cristina F. Relationship: Family
Lisa A. is a reference for Cristina F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Cristina F.
Cristina F.
Union, NJ 07083

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now