JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michele T.

Nanny in Voorhees, NJ 08043.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Voorhees, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$400 per week

Michele’s Bio

Hello my name is Michele I am a single 30-year-old mommy of a beautiful 4-year-old little girl. I worked at Chesterbrook Academy for 6 years, then I got pregnant and decided to stay at home and out myself through school. I have my asssociate's and sub certification to substitute in Cherry Hill School Districts and now the whole Camden County. I love children and my goal is to open up my own either in-home or licensed daycare! My prices would be totally reasonable and with the experience I have and the love and care that would be provided, your money will be well worth the care that would be given. My daughter was potty trained at 18 months. I will work on potty training (I love it). I have a play room that is set up like a classroom with chalkboard paint to different levels of learning materials. I have a calendar. I have flash cards, different age books, etc. I love to teach children! I hope to hear from you soon. I also have my fingerprinting and background clearances, so you do not have to pay!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Poplau F. is a reference for Michele T.
Poplau F. is a reference for Michele T.
Jump to Top
Michele T.
Michele T.
Voorhees, NJ 08043
32

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now