Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Warren, NJ 07059

Meet Jeanine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Jeanine Marinello. I am a nursing student at William Paterson University in Wayne, NJ. I have been the steady babysitter of a few families throught high school. I have also been very involved in my church, Evangel Church of Schotch Plains, NJ. There, I gained the opportunity to volunteer with childrens ministries and attend several missions trips during the summers. On these trips I completely fell in love with the many underpriveleged children I bonded with which is why it made it so painful to leave! Still, it was incredible knowing I made such an impact and helped improve the lives of these children. Desiring to make a larger impact, I decided to major in Nursing. I plan to eventually become a Nurse practitioner and volunteer on medical missions. Throughout highschool I was also very dedicated to my studies in art. I was entered into many art shows Read more and have won a few awards. That said, I love to do arts and crafts with the kids I babysit if they share the same interest! :]

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • My availability is valid through 8/18/12

Ratings & reviews

Jeanine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nursing

William Paterson University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Jeanine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now