JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah T.

Nanny in Warren, NJ 07059.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Warren, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am a patient and caring nanny that loves to bring out creativity and fun in every part of a childs life. Some of the things that I like to do depending on the age group are: music lessons, dance lessons, art lessons, create different kinds of crafts, baking and cooking for fun, field trips to museums, parks, libraries etc, tutor and assist with homework. I encourage education in any way I can and like to have structure without being perceived as too strict. Schedules work well with me and in my experience well with children.  I am comfortable with cleaning, cooking, tutoring, driving to and from school/activities. I am available to work on school holidays and can provide educational and fun activities to do while at home. I have references and would be able to start immediately upon initial interview with the family. -Sarah

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Warren, NJ 07059
31

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now