JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kendra B.

Nanny in Warren, NJ 07059.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Warren, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Kendra’s Bio

I am 24 years old, i have 2 nepwes that are 2 and 4 that i love playing with and helping my brother and sister in law out with them. I adore little kids very much. I have been babysitting for a family once a week for about 4 years now. And would love to help out anyone else that would need me. I hope to talk to you soon!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/2/2016


My availability is valid through 9/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help


Kelly S. is a reference for Kendra B.
Kelly S. is a reference for Kendra B.
Jump to Top
Kendra B.
Kendra B.
Warren, NJ 07059

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now