JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janice S.

Nanny in Caldwell, NJ 07006.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

West Caldwell, NJ

  • Age 55
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $0-$10 per hour

Janice’s Bio

I can watch children from 8am until 5:30 pm. I'm an EMT on our local first aid squad for 14 years. I'm a firefighter also. I've been watching children for 5 years now. I've no pets, not smoking, no drinking. I've got a 4 year old myself and another on the way due n September.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

References

Barbara R. is a reference for Janice S.
Lisa M. is a reference for Janice S.
Jump to Top
Janice S.
Janice S.
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
55

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $0-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now