JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Abbey A.

Nanny in West Long Branch, NJ 07764.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Long Branch, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Abbey’s Bio

I'm going to be 25 years old on March 17th. I come from a semi big family with a 13 yr old sister. I've babysat multiple children ranging in all ages. I love kids and I hope to have some of my own one day. I love all types of animals espeically dogs. I'm really easy to get along with although firm if need be. I would love a family looking for 40+ hrs..something fulltime. My schedule is very free. I also don't mind staying late, working weekends or nights either. Any further questions, please e-mail me abbeyahearn @ gmail
Thanks and hope to hear from you soon! :)
*Note: I have multiple references as well.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/28/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Allison A. is a reference for Abbey A.
Hiliary R. is a reference for Abbey A.
Jump to Top
Abbey A.
Abbey A.
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now