JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ericka H.

Nanny in West New York, NJ 07093.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

West New York, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ericka’s Bio

I am a Middle School teacher in Bergen County. I am patient, responsible, and caring who loves children. I have great experience with children from previous babysitting jobs, working at different daycares, and teaching students. I am currently seeking a nanny/babysitting position for the summer. I will be available starting at the end of June to help out families!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ericka H.
Ericka H.
West New York, NJ 07093
29

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now