JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Narjis O.

Nanny in West New York, NJ 07093.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West New York, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Narjis’s Bio

I am pursuing a Bachelor Degree in Marketing in Rutgers Business School. Moreover, I speak French and Arabic fluently as I am from Morocco and I am very energetic and fun to be with. I am very organized as well and very serious at times. I build a friendship with the child which helps me make him or her comfortable and at the same time have fun with him or her. However, the children that I''ve had before learned to have fun with me and at the same time respect me. Moreover, because I was like their big sister, they loved me as much as I loved them and we built a relationship of respect, fun and trust. With the children, we spend time either in the park when it is nice outside or reading books, painting and drawings.listening to music or dancing and visiting musueums or the zoo.I strongly believe that we learn from children as much as they learn from us and that is why it is I enjoy being around them.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/23/11

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Arabic

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Katharina W. is a reference for Narjis O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Narjis O.
Narjis O.
West New York, NJ 07093

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now