JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shantelle O.

Nanny in West Orange, NJ 07052.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Orange, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $650-$850 per week

Shantelle’s Bio

I've been a nanny for seven years which commensurate with my experiences.In which that I have worked with previous family in the past. I'm compassionate, reliable,caring, loving,kind, interactive person , who possesses inter and intra personalities which is required in this field of work, I'm also articulate punctual and completely capable of facilitating all aspects of childcare I will take excellent care of your children or child.....

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/7/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help

References

Harry B. is a reference for Shantelle O.
Harry B. is a reference for Shantelle O.
Jump to Top
Shantelle O.
Shantelle O.
West Orange, NJ 07052
32

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $650-$850 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now