JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha K.

Nanny in Woodbury, NJ 08096.

Woodbury, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hi, my name is Samantha Knox. I am twenty-five years old, and I am a nurses aide. I have a lot of experience working with children of all ages. I was a teacher's aide for a pre-school, a camp counselor for K-5th, and I have babysat and nannied for many people. I have a fairly large family so I am used to caring for infants, toddlers, and older children. I would definitely consider myself to be bubbly, fun, outgoing, and caring.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nancy K. is a reference for Samantha K.
Sherry C. is a reference for Samantha K.
Jump to Top
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Woodbury, NJ 08096

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now