JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anni X.

Nanny in Woodbury, NJ 08096.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Woodbury, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Anni’s Bio

I am 22 years old and currently a medical student. I have had plenty of experience taking care of kids and adults.  I have worked in the past 4 years at Metro NY's DDSO, where i take care developmentally disabled adults.  I have many hobbies. I love to practice piano and play sports. I can cook, clean, and do all house chores. I can provide my own transportation. I am nice and friendly and love working with kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish
  • Chinese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nicholas N. is a reference for Anni X.
Yuan X. is a reference for Anni X.
Jump to Top
Anni X.
Anni X.
Woodbury, NJ 08096
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now