JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Felicia K.

Nanny in Wyckoff, NJ 07481.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Wyckoff, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Felicia’s Bio

I'm available for Summer 2016 position beginning end of June and also available for late nights, occasional overnights and weekends. I am CPR/First Aid certified. I am a Certified Baby Nurse I have a valid NJ drivers license with clean driving record No objections to background check.

I absolutely love what I do!! I enjoy going out with the children to classes, parks, library, pool, movies, etc. I like Photography, music, reading books, and dancing, story time, arts and crafts. I believe in keeping children active, clean and healthy, learning interactively and socially. I am nice, playful and fun but also firm and like to keep order and a routine. I am very punctual and reliable and I will care for your child with love and educational fun just as you would! My rate is $15/hour min. I am also a OCC graduate and have my degree in Photography and I also studied Graphic art.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/7/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Cindy S. is a reference for Felicia K. Relationship: Former Employer
Tracy M. is a reference for Felicia K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Felicia K.
Felicia K.
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
31

years
of age

17

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now