JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Irma M.

Nanny in Wyckoff, NJ 07481.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wyckoff, NJ

  • Age 55
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $16-$18 per hour

Irma’s Bio

 I worked for Merrill Lynch for 23 years and quit almost 4 years ago to spend more time with my then 3 year old daugther.
 I'm lucky to have my mom live with us and took care of my daughter when I worked full-time and watches her now when I 'm taking care of kids.
 I decided to do the same for other moms who work or need help. I love kids, I'm very reliable and flexible. I play with the kids, help them with homework. I love to do crafts with the kids, or anything that is age appropiate and will keep their minds working.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/9/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/8/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Irma M.
Irma M.
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
55

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now