JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana G.

Nanny in Albuquerque, NM 87121.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Albuquerque, NM

  • Age 56
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Diana’s Bio

I have taking care of childeren ten + years from infants to teens and they are a joy to care for and children seem to enjoy me as well,I am CPR certified with first aid .I do volunteer at children church and I enjoy  teaching childern. My main goal is to provide excellent care  and I belive in interactive and educational play time. I will do meal preparation and light house work, I also have a reliable transportation.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer R. is a reference for Diana G. Relationship: Family
Sarah Mitchell M. is a reference for Diana G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Diana G.
Diana G.
Albuquerque, NM 87121

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now