JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea B.

Nanny in Albuquerque, NM 87114.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Albuquerque, NM

  • Age 24
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

Hello there! My name is Chelsea and I have been a childcare provider for multiple families over the years. I'm happy to provide references if you need them. I have cared for kids ranging from 1-month-old babies to 12-year-old kids. I am very good at taking direction and following your house rules.
I want to make sure your children are comfortable and cared for but I can also make sure they follow rules and don't get into any trouble.

I am currently looking for a part-time nanny job that would start around September/October of this year (2016), and I really hope I can find a family that will be a great fit. I will still be working for my main nanny family during the school year Monday through Friday from 3:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. I will need to find another family with a schedule that could work around these hours. If you are in need of a nanny before or after those hours, please feel free to contact me with any questions you might have.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Bonnie H. is a reference for Chelsea B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Chelsea B.
Chelsea B.
Albuquerque, NM 87114
24

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now