JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca R.

Nanny in Anthony, NM 88021.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Anthony, NM

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

CNA Certification

Pre-nursing student

Fluent in english and spanish

Patient and flexible yet firm when needed
My name is Rebecca and I am mother to 3 wonderful children.  I have been babysitting for a little over 15 years.  I enjoy caring for others and knowing that in doing so I have the opportunity to make a difference in someone's life.  I enjoy the outdoors, reading, music and crafting (especially with recycled material). I can adjust to the individual needs of the families whom I work with while still maintaining a safe environment for those I care for. I like playing board games and enjoy helping others explore their creative side. My motto is to care for other people's children as I would like for others to care for mine.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Anthony, NM 88021

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now