JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharayah J.

Nanny in Artesia, NM 88210.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Artesia, NM

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$250 per week

Sharayah’s Bio

I am currently 19 years old, will be 20 in October. I am going to school to become a nurse in Carlsbad. I have had 3 years experience watching children at my home and their's. I am available all day Monday-Thursday and sometimes Saturday and Sunday but I will have one class startign in late August that is an all day class so when that starts I will be unavailable that day but up until that point I am available all day on Friday. I do have references upon request and I am CPR certified and have had training in FirstAid as well. I am also a trained CNA so I can do any basic care needs. I am also a very lovign and compassionate person, I love kids and enjoy watching them. I am a very intelligent person, graduated top 10% of my Artesia High 2010 class and also graduated with 24 college credit hours. If you would like any additional information please contact me, I would be more than happy to answer any questions you might have.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sharayah J.
Sharayah J.
Artesia, NM 88210

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now